I really don’t want to spoil this episode for anyone who hasn’t seen it yet, needless to say this is The Ponds final adventure with The Doctor.

I am going to look at Amy’s last outfit in more detail at some point in the future, but today I thought it might be fun to focus on the fantastic parka she wears throughout the episode.

Without further ado, here’s how you can steal Amy’s style.

tj

Amy’s parka is from Whistles it’s currently sold out at the moment, but I have posted a link to the Whistles‘ website in case it becomes available at some point in the future.

But never fear, as always I have found some alternatives.

tjParka with hood-H&M 29.99

tjIn a lighter shade, but a similar shape to Amy’s.

Olivia Hooded lightweight parka-Boohoo.com 20.00

tjShort Lightweight Cotton Utility Parka-Fifty Plus 17.50

tjDavid Barry Taupe (Brown) Ladies Lightweight Hooded Coat, Women-Debenhams 52.00