Yasmin Finney is the cover star of British Vogue 2022.

Yasmin discussed her ground breaking up-coming role in the 60th Anniversary Specials as the mysterious Rose.

I’m calling it now and I don’t think that I’m wrong, but I don’t think Yasmin will be playing an alternative version of Rose Tyler.

I think she’s playing a Rose 🌹 not THE Rose.

You can read the full interview below.

https://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.vogue.co.uk/arts-and-lifestyle/article/yasmin-finney-british-vogue-interview/amp&ved=2ahUKEwi_ytD9jKn7AhWMdcAKHYc5BCkQyM8BKAB6BAgFEAI&usg=AOvVaw3W8HC4BYW5lSE1Qrd5sP7N

Yasmin look is perfect for a pop of colour November (not the snappiest title I know).

I’ve decided to pot together alternative versions of her look.

Yasmin’s dress is from the designer Supriya Lele and you can find a link for it – here.

Drapped Cut-Out Midi Dress – SheIn 11.49

Satin Lace Up Back Strappy Bodycon Mini Dress – Femme Luxe 21.99

Blue Hold Ups Stockings with Lace – Bad Handwriting Clothing 6.00

POSE 20 Denier Lace Top Sheer Hold Ups Stockings with Narrow Lace and Anti-skid Silicone – Amazon 4.49

DIAMANTÉ DOUBLE SOLE PLATFORM – Boohoo 31.50

Silky Slingback Ankle Strap Duo Platform High Heel Pumps – SheIn 28.25