…and just like that we’ve had our last premiere with Jodie Whittaker as the 13th regeneration of The Doctor.

Jodie appeared on the red carpet (should have been blue) alongside co-stars Mandip Gill, Sacha Dhawan, Janet Fielding, Sophie Aldred, Jemma Redgrave and showrunner Chis Chibnall.

It would be a lie to say that the Whittaker Era has lived up to it’s early promise, but I will be sad to see Jodie depart the series.

I am planning an Unhinged Special episode of my podcast to drop on 23rd after the episode airs.

You can find a link to my podcast below.

Jodie wore a teal ‘girl boss’ suit on the red-carpet and thanks to thirteens_closet on Instagram who ID the items, I have listed them below.
Dea Kudibal Elinor Blazer Cactus – Atterly 259.00

Dea Kudibal Rihanna Trousers Cactus – The Dressing Room 199.00

Maggie T-Shirt Deep Sea Print – Sugarhill Brighton 32.00
Katia Brick – Esska 160.00