Polly Wright has one of my favourite companion wardrobes and I love the way she blends 1960s fashions with bold fashion forward looks.

Polly, played by Lily Travers, recently appeared in a blink and you’ll miss it cameo in the 2017 Christmas Special, Twice Upon A Time, however, I really want to see Anneke Wills return to the role one last time.

Moonbase features not only one of my favourite looks for Polly, but her most proactive character moment as she comes up with a formula to stop The Cybermen in their tracks.

Go Polly!

I’ve featured Polly’s all black look previously, but this time I’ve decided to give it a Plus Size Summer twist.

Curve Black Puff Sleeve T-Shirt – Yours 12.99

BLACK PLUS ROUND NECK COTTON T SHIRT – Boohoo 6.40

LTS Tall Black Short Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt – Long Tall Sally 9.99

I haven’t been able to find a screencap of Polly’s trousers, but having watched the episodes I can confirm that she wore bootcut black trousers.

LIMITED COLLECTION Curve Black Flared Trousers – Yours 18.39
Curves Black Textured Flared Trousers – New Look 13.19