I am just about to drop my next Ruby’s Rewatch Review-review, but before I do that I thought I’d take a look at another one of Clara’s looks from this episode.

Find my moon clip look-here.

I really love this look on Clara.

The Blouse.

p02t6yfn

Clara’s blouse was orginally form Nordstrom, however this item is no longer on sale, here is a link to the site, just in case it ever becomes available, but as always I’ve put together some alternatives, so that we can all add a little Clara style to our wardrobes.

Diamonds have been a hard pattern to find, so I’ve swapped them for spots and bats.

indexJoules Lucie Print Classic Printed Shirt-Out of the City 28.95

 

shoppingPolka dot print-Azbro 30.11

 

The Shorts.

tumblr_ncmnmzq3C51tx8ojeo1_250

Clara’s scalloped hem city shorts were from Topshop, here are some alternatives.

shoppingBlack Scallop Edge Wide Leg Shorts-SheIn 11.87

shoppingZita Scalloped Hem High Waisted Shorts-Boohoo.com 15.00

Clara finishes off this look with a thick pair of black tights.

shopping50 Denier Black Tights-ASOS 4.00

