I’ve been away getting all birthday-ed up, and eating lots of cake, but I’m back now so everyone SMILE.

Probably not the best episode title insert ever, but let’s all just move on.

This post is all about Bill and her wardrobe in the second episode of series 10, Smile.

There will be no spoilers her, other than me saying I thought this episode was fine, NuWho tends to have a wobble when it comes to second episodes, they’re either terrible, or boring, and for me, this one fell into the boring pile.

The little emoji robots were super cute though, but I have a thing for little robots, so I’m probably very biased.

protectedimage.phpThe Vertical Stripe body Bill wears in the episode is no longer available from Topshop, however thanks to the power of the internet, and WornonTV.com, I have managed to track it down on the Nordstrom site.

Here is an alternative…

shoppingFonda Halter Crop in New Vertical Multi Stripe-Motel Rocks 18.00

doctor-who-smile-pearl-mackie-peter-capaldi-620x360

And the good news just keeps on coming, Bill’s jeans are also still avaiable to buy from Topshop for 38.00.

Here are some other alternatives…again…

indexLaura Ripped Knee High Waist Skinny Jeans black-Boohoo.com 20.00

shopping.jpegPetite Black High Waisted Ripped Knee Skinny Jeans-New Look 22.99

indexRIVINGTON Denim High Waist Jeggings In Black with Two Ripped Knees-ASOS 28.00

The gifs are from

 

 

 

 

