I’ve already covered Bill here, but now it’s the turn of Doctor Disco, the 12th Doctor, himself.

The hoodie is back along with the jumper with all the holes, I’m not sure that’s such a good thing, as I like my 12th Doctor a bit smarter, but what are you gonna do, at least he gets to change his clothes.

maxresdefault

The Hoodie.

IMO 12s hoodie is more of a maroon than a faded brown, colour is subjective.

shoppingMen’s Zip Through Hoodie-ASDA 12.00

shoppingSmith & Jones Fairmile Full Zip Hoodie Port Royale-12.99

indexZip up hoodie-17.50

doctor-and-bill-arrive-on-planet-902193

I am going to skip 12s hole filled jumper as I am saving that for another day, but here are some alternatives on t-shirts.

indexShine Original Print-Zalando 10.00

shoppingGrotto Crew Neck T-Shirt in Oxblood-Toyko Laundry 12.99

The trousers 12 is wearing, are the same ones that I’ve already featured, but here are a few more.

shoppingExtreme Super Skinny Smart Trousers in Black-ASOS 18.00

shoppingMens Black Slim Fit Smart Trousers-Topman 25.00

