Okay so I don’t want to spoil this for any of my North American cousins, but let me just say I LOVE BILL.

Bill is an absolute breath of fresh air, completely different from Amy and Clara, I’d say she was a sort of hybrid Rose/Donna, but that would be unfair because she’s so much her own person, I’m not sure we have ever had a companion like her before.

In this episode alone Bill has so many amazing looks that I have decided to dedicate a Steal her Style just to her CND Symbol/Peace Earrings alone.

shoppingA pair of cute little tibetan silver peace sign dangly earrings-Etsy JulieSutton3 2.48

indexEarrings-Dorysboutique 9.91

Budget busting.

shoppingPaul Smith Women’s Small Gold ‘peace Sign’ Earrings-Lyst 90.00

Tardis blue…well almost…

indexPeace fancy glass peace sign charms on silver plated earring wire-Gabii Glass 9.91

and in bronze…

indexBronze Peace Earrings-Beadsparklez 4.04

Bill-Potts-Pearl-Mackie-The-Pilot-980x934

