Amy wears a red checked shirt!

Again!

I am not sure if this is the same shirt from The Impossible Astronaut/The Day of the Moon 2-parter, it probably is, but I am going to give you some different shirt choices to the ones I picked for that other blog post.

The Shirt.

tjRed Check Long Sleeved Shirt-New Look 19.99

I have updated Amy’s style here a little big with establishments on the shirt.

tjEDC by Esprit-Zalando 13.05

tjLost Link Curve Check Shirt-House of Fraser 15.00

amy

The Jeans.

It’s great to see Amy in jeans again, not only because they are so practical, but also because they really show of her amazing legs.

The tiny denim shirts are nice, but in my humble opinion, the jeans are much better.

amy.jpgSTEFFI Pretty High waist skinny jeans-Miss Selfridge 23.80

amyGAP Jeans Skinny Fit-Zalando 25.89

amyScotch&Soda-Zalando 89.99

 

The Jacket

Believe it or not, Amy’s brown leather flying jacket is REALLY hard to find.

Flying Jackets were at big thing when this episode first aired, but now to so much, so I have put together the best alternatives I could find.

tjBiker Jacket-New Look 29.99

tj.jpgNot leather but suede.

Lakeland Becki Nubuck Leather Jacket in Cognac-Fruugo 99.50

tjMore tan than dark brown.

Betsy Leather Biker Jacket-John Lewis 199.00

 

 

 

