I have written at length in Martha and Donna’s posts, that while I love some of these NuWho companions, Donna being my favourite, the fashions of this particular era bring me out in a rash…an actual rash.

I was around at the time, and while Rose’s wardrobe suited her perfectly in the first season, the second was already dated before she wore it, and Martha poor Martha…

Enough of this…

Out of all Rose’s looks this one is the easiest to put together, and probably the most classic in it’s design.

The Top

topshopjacketJersey vest top-HandM 3.99

 

topsop2Super-soft scoop front tank top-Topshop 10.00

 

Bootcut Jeans.

roseG-Star Bootleg Bootcut Jeans-Zalando 53.99

shoppingSandy B Bootcut Jeans-Diesel 98.00

 

Earrings.

ear9ct Gold Plain Hoop Earrings-Bijou 29.99

eMelissa Odabash Gold Hoop Earrings-House of Fraser 35.00

